Happy EID | END SEASON REWARD

in #spt4 years ago

Hello Everybody,

Happy EID to all of the Muslims in the world. We are celebrating this biggest event today with a religious spirit and joy. Loved to have such events every year when you actually feel real happiness. Honestly, the whole day was dead-tired and my eyes are burning now which means I need to sleep right now.

How was your EID day if you were celebrating today? Did you slaughter animals and distribute meat amongst nearby people? If yes, then many ALLAH accept your sacrifices.

I just noticed that I haven't shared about the end season reward this time. Obviously, that was nothing up to the mark that I could share it with you all. I hardly get good rewards since my joining in this game. ALL shit, same shit again and again.

This is the below reward from one of my accounts. Nothing good in it. Well, play at your own risk if you wanna spend your time at useless stuff. Be Careful with your investment call!!!

The reward claimed by this account today...

image.png


R A N D O M N E S S O V E R L O A D E D

~ Adios


7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmgzJg5iGfX2F5vsqETXPyM39f2WtNS677zaMD1tZtSudzgAwLJhcG86RmymcD.png

If you are new to #Splinterlands then do consider Sign Up

😉😊😊😉

2FFvzA2zeqoVLrYE9s797ZjtvFQpjr1rFgojSjFXUf1MWRHcx4a5YZGQyaZxjbNYeQwSHkCjbviKBsc6JD2PTtKAHwSEseiWpVDn2CAcjZrixjxzzxvDnESeRQhDP.gif