Monday Reward | A LEG | Daily Routine

in #spt4 years ago

Hello Everybody,

So the first day of the new week has been started and we are having a night of Monday right now that means we had spent a day very well. Trust me, today was a pretty hectic day because I had to make Beef Biryani and Shami kabab alone. I had no helping hand so this made me exhausted altogether.

Thankfully, this day is over now. The next day might be better than this hectic day. How was your day? The 3rd day of Eid if you are Muslim? Right..!!

I'm feeling hell sleepy right now. I have to hit the hay as I made a bed already. Loved to sleep like a baby after a hectic day though I had a catnap too. xD

The below reward is from one of my accounts which seems I got a new legendary card. Damn, I dunno what's this card up to. lulzz

The reward claimed by this account today...

image.png


R A N D O M N E S S O V E R L O A D E D

~ Adios


7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmgzJg5iGfX2F5vsqETXPyM39f2WtNS677zaMD1tZtSudzgAwLJhcG86RmymcD.png

If you are new to #Splinterlands then do consider Sign Up

😉😊😊😉

2FFvzA2zeqoVLrYE9s797ZjtvFQpjr1rFgojSjFXUf1MWRHcx4a5YZGQyaZxjbNYeQwSHkCjbviKBsc6JD2PTtKAHwSEseiWpVDn2CAcjZrixjxzzxvDnESeRQhDP.gif