Sand Worm in Gold

in #spt4 years ago

Hello Everybody,

Happy Wednesday every one of you. Luckily, I got one gold common card which is I think was a much-needed card for my gold deck. I have seen this card by using someone in the battle as my opponent 2 weeks ago I believe. This card is a really great one in the slow-speed ruleset. I had many regular Sandworms but never claimed a goldie one. So happy to have this one finally. I stopped buying even a single card a long time ago so looking for to get in quest rewards.

How was your reward? Well, I just came to know that Hunt Token that I have earned around 400k+ from SH went above $0.02 per token. I just shocked to see this spike. Couldn't believe how it is possible even when I sold everything out. What can I do now? Total regret...I had that sold hunt token in BTC but that doesn't meet this price. Let it be..

That's it for today. See ya soon..Tc

The reward claimed by this account today...

image.png


R A N D O M N E S S O V E R L O A D E D

~ Adios


7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmgzJg5iGfX2F5vsqETXPyM39f2WtNS677zaMD1tZtSudzgAwLJhcG86RmymcD.png

If you are new to #Splinterlands then do consider Sign Up

😉😊😊😉

2FFvzA2zeqoVLrYE9s797ZjtvFQpjr1rFgojSjFXUf1MWRHcx4a5YZGQyaZxjbNYeQwSHkCjbviKBsc6JD2PTtKAHwSEseiWpVDn2CAcjZrixjxzzxvDnESeRQhDP.gif

Sort:  

Nice....claps....sand worm is gradually becoming one of my best cards...sweet!!!I don't have a gold yet though...lucky you!!!
What for realll??.....Jeez....how do i withdraw my hunt tokens please!!!thanks for the info