Some People are like Cancer | SM REWARD

in #spt4 years ago

Hello Everybody,

Happy Happy Monday to everyone!! I'm not the person who chilled on weekends I worked till I completed all of my tasks that I wrote on Notion or Trello. It simply means I do all that's on my mind because I don't get satisfaction until I achieved what I wanted to. So, this is how I'm working all the time. No weekends and weekdays for me. Hope you guys have enjoyed your weekend very well.

Nowadays, I'm avoiding people who are like CANCER. Literally, there is so many cancer like people so just avoiding them. Even I avoided those shits a long time ago and now I don't even recall those. xD I'm blessed with my senses. I always try to make myself above all this is why I am cool and satisfied with who am I. I don't give f**k unwanted people around me. Just chilling out..

Whoaa!! I got one common gold. that's something relief..I just transferred this card to my goldie account. I don't even know what level cards I am having in different accounts. I may work on it right after Eid.

The reward claimed by this account today...

image.png


R A N D O M N E S S O V E R L O A D E D

~ Adios


7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmgzJg5iGfX2F5vsqETXPyM39f2WtNS677zaMD1tZtSudzgAwLJhcG86RmymcD.png

If you are new to #Splinterlands then do consider Sign Up

😉😊😊😉

2FFvzA2zeqoVLrYE9s797ZjtvFQpjr1rFgojSjFXUf1MWRHcx4a5YZGQyaZxjbNYeQwSHkCjbviKBsc6JD2PTtKAHwSEseiWpVDn2CAcjZrixjxzzxvDnESeRQhDP.gif