The Kraken Leg & Epic in Today's Reward

in #spt4 years ago

Hello Everybody,

I am unable to find words to write today's post because my mind is stuck somewhere. I am writing it with a heavy heart. Well, this post is also about the Splinterlands daily quest reward. I posted a blog yesterday about the legendary The Kraken monster along with a cool winning streak. Now see what I grabbed this day - the same leg card which I already have but I like pulling it myself.

Also, the new Epic is one of the amazing epic cards from the reward edition which I used for once after combining it to the LVL 3 and I found it awesome to use in the battle. Loved to pull this epic as well..looking forward to pulling many more..

I had to play one of my accounts for another day so that I can take a pat in the current weekly challenge which I missed the last time. It was slipped from my mind. Well, here is what I got today..

The reward claimed by this account today...

image.png


NICE REWARD O V E R L O A D E D

~ Adios


7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmgzJg5iGfX2F5vsqETXPyM39f2WtNS677zaMD1tZtSudzgAwLJhcG86RmymcD.png

If you are new to #Splinterlands then do consider Sign Up

😉😊😊😉

2FFvzA2zeqoVLrYE9s797ZjtvFQpjr1rFgojSjFXUf1MWRHcx4a5YZGQyaZxjbNYeQwSHkCjbviKBsc6JD2PTtKAHwSEseiWpVDn2CAcjZrixjxzzxvDnESeRQhDP.gif