Tuesday SM Quest Reward | ALL COMMON SHITS

in #spt4 years ago

Hello Everybody,

Tuesday is another random busy day just like the previous day. I'm writing this post early in the morning so I can complete the tasks I listed for today. One of them was writing a short post about SM though I have no longer interested in this shit. I have got more interesting things to do in my life so busy there rather than here for this game.

Trust me, you need a laptop and Internet connection to earn online. There are plenty of other options to explore and way more earning than Steemit/Hive mini-projects. Just one thing needed to explore them. I got many options away from Hive so I am losing interest from here.

Well, that's all for now. I got nothing special but worth 100 DEC common cards. Not even impressive to level them up. All I wanted is Legendary and Epic cards so that I can sell them at a reasonable price to recover what I invested in this game.

How about you? How are you guys recovering your investment?

The reward claimed by this account today...

image.png


R A N D O M N E S S O V E R L O A D E D

~ Adios


7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmgzJg5iGfX2F5vsqETXPyM39f2WtNS677zaMD1tZtSudzgAwLJhcG86RmymcD.png

If you are new to #Splinterlands then do consider Sign Up

😉😊😊😉

2FFvzA2zeqoVLrYE9s797ZjtvFQpjr1rFgojSjFXUf1MWRHcx4a5YZGQyaZxjbNYeQwSHkCjbviKBsc6JD2PTtKAHwSEseiWpVDn2CAcjZrixjxzzxvDnESeRQhDP.gif