My Exciting Splinterlands Battles, Number 7

in #spt β€’ 2 years ago

It has been a while since my last Exciting Splinterlands Battles post. So today I'll write about 2 battles instead of just one, for twice the fun! πŸ˜„


Battle 7A

Splinterlands Battle 7A Start

So this was the set up. Water magic against water magic. We both had speed ups, magic reducers, magic absorbers and stuns. It appears to be an even match. I did have a magic reflecting tank; would that be decisive?

I endured a stun and 2 misses, and by the start of Round 3 it wasn't looking good.

Splinterlands Battle 7A Middle

More trouble after that. But then the miracle! We're both down to ONE card each. Mine is the Chicken! How did it end? Go watch! πŸ‘€πŸ˜€πŸ‘

https://steemmonsters.com/?p=battle&id=sl_ccd56b9edcc538836d874ea1ccbe455c


Battle 7B

Splinterlands Battle 7A Start

I'm playing Water again; I tend to do that a lot. My highest level Summoner is Water. I only have 2 magic casters but I do have that head-in-a-vat tank so let's see if it can keep the enemy at bay for a while. I'm really worried about that Hobgoblin though! He's going to double strike for 4 damage. 😒

As the battle proceeded, that Hobgobby took out my slower on his first strike.... then Missed my Mermaid! Yay! Big turning point!

Go watch the action and see who WON! πŸ‘€πŸ˜ƒπŸ‘
https://steemmonsters.com/?p=battle&id=sl_9cfcb93d884712693247979a1cf06392


Closing Obeisance

Much respect to all mighty Splinterlands warriors! You're all awesome people who understand that #PlayToEarn is a great way to earn while having fun. It's the future and many more will be coming but we're here now; the early adopters.

Best of luck in all your battles and investments! ☘☘☘

Sort: Β 

Congratulations @kennybot! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 60 posts.
Your next target is to reach 70 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - November 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Bee ready for the 2nd Hive Power Up Month challenge!
Trick or Treat - Share your scariest story and get your Halloween badge
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!