Want to rent a nice lvl 4-6 white deck?

in #spt4 years ago (edited)

image.png
Just now I can not play splinterland and this new rule is not good for me anyway. So - I want my cards to be used in some way. I can not sell them - my son will kill me if I do. But I can rent them out for 30 days.

Lease them 15 sep to 15 okt
But if we have a deal before 15 sep I lease them directly.

Price
IT IS UP TO YOU

You can offer me some DEC, some BEER, some leotoken or some dash. Or maybe a fat upvote everyday.
I just want something.

I use to lease cards for 3% of the value in 30 days but this time I am open for every suggestion.

If you are one of my followers you can say "Let me get them and I pay you after this 2 season". Thats okej and you can then desire what it was worth.

The value - I do not know. I can check if you want. But I like to keep it simple.

Dont be shy - If you just offer me 10 DEC it is good enough. We are not at hive to make someone rich - we can be here together and have funt together.

GO FOR THEM - Tell me a comment and give me an offer.
@guurry123
@mimismartypants
or someone else?

VALUE
From up left corner and then to left.
Row 1 - 1,91-0,60-0,30-1,0-0,55 = 4
row 2 - 0,65-0,25-0,24-13,72-1,0= 15,50
row 3 - 1,57-1,32-0,9-2,37-0,07=6
row 4 0,59-1,0-1,77-0,19-0,21=3,40
and a High preiest darius for 0,93
TOTAL about 30 USD

Sort:  

I am interested.....
What is the total value of cards?

you can now see that in my blog
I have also a lot of dragons but will make another post later on about that.

I can pay $0.5, will see he output of cads.....

Of course you get it. Your my favourit leasingfriend.
Which account should I delegate too? I send you discord dm

Man I missed this!! I will take the next round of leasing! For some reason Esteem didn't send me this notification, logged into peakd this morning!

Maybe it was because I spell you wrong first.
I Will make a post about Dragons tonight.