New cards vs. old one and Iam Looking for a GUILD!

in #spt4 years ago (edited)

I play Steemmonsters for a really long time, with some pauses of sure. Now I think it´s time to look for some good community and join some guild!

If you have a good community, send me a comment and I will look on your guild and maybe join!

New cards vs the old one

I am really happy that the new cards aren´t overpowered. I have my long time build and it's still more than successful.

There are many new combinations of how you can play, but my old one squat still can have great winning series, especially when I come back after some weeks :-).

My build

Water Element:

Frost Giant.png

Frost Giant

The most important card in your deck is a great tank.
That's really impressive card:
For 7 Mana you will get 4/9 with a shield and on the second level you will get trample and 5 to attack and that is strong enough. That will be your basic card.

Water Elemental.png
Level 3 Water Elemental

has for 5 MANA 3/5 and 5 speed and healing! That is a combination of great dmg, speed and heal for a good price. Must have!

Ruler of the Seas.png

Ruler of the Seas

For 6 mana you will get 2/5 with magic attack and BLAST. Where is the magic?
If you play with Water summoner you will get +1 on the magic attack and your blast will do 2 DMG! That is devastating! Your best AOE and DMGer.

Pirate Archer 1.png
Pirate Archer
This is an awesome card!
For 2 Mana you will get 1/2 with BLAST, that is incredible!

Show me your favourite cards.