Splinterlands Quest October 16 2021

in #spt3 years ago

Screenshot (1051).png

Sadly battling in Silver League I, completed the Earth daily Quest, monsters cap level is so restricting, the reward consist in 4 chests to open:

  • 1 common monster card
  • 1 rare monster card
  • 25 Dec

I miss my usual 6 chests, I got another Naga Assassin and Pelacor Decever and some dec, need to speed up.

Screenshot (1052).png

-- - - -ITA - - - - - -

Tristemente combattendo in Silver League I, ho completato la ricerca giornaliera della Terra, il limite per il livello dei mostri è così restrittivo, la ricompensa consiste in 4 scrigni da aprire:

  • 1 carta mostro comune
  • 1 carta mostro raro
  • 25 dec

Mi mancano i miei soliti 6 scrigni, ricevuto un altro Naga Assassin e Pelacor Decever e qualche dec, ho bisogno di accelerare.