Opening packs and coloring everything

in #spt4 years ago

My 4 year old likes to open my packs of cards on steem monsters so I let her open them as a little treat. We decided to open some packs this morning as got some gold foil cards and a few legendaries. During the 5 mins we were doing this I didn't notice that my 18 month old had grabbed the dry erase markers and started coloring everything... he started with the whiteboard h5xz3x2ric.jpg decided he would color my night stand and the camera of my extra phone
vp0xdkih5s.jpg
I guess he decided it would be nice to have a blue color filter. He also decided he needed a tattoo... 5e22r1xhh8.jpg

The good news is it's all washable.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing buddy 👍🏾

You are welcome. It was on no 😱 followed by hahahaha

😂😂👍🏾 I know what you mean I got a 5 year and also a new little one only three months

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

You have received a 8.75% upvote based on your stake of 7000.00000000 UFM!