Weekly Battle Challenge: Stone Golem

in #spt2 years ago

Weekly Battle Challenge: Stone Golem

This week battle challenge featured Stone Golem and frankly speaking my earth line up has Flesh Golem as almost fixed tank ,so I hardly used this card.

image.png

But for this battle challenge ,I did played with this card and luckily I pull a win against Yodin Zaku.

image.png

Battle rule do not allow ranged attacks, so I decided to use magic attack heavily putting Stone Golem as a tank.

My team in order: Lyanna Natura(Summoner),Stone Golem, Mushroom Seer, Wood Nymph, Magi of the Forest, Khmer Princess and Spirit Miner.
My Opponent team in order: Yodin Zaku (Summoner),Magnor, Fineas Rage, Serpentine Spy, Kobold Miner and Furious chicken.

Since range is not allowed, I decided to go full "magic" except tank Stone Golem.

Let's move to battle.
image.png

Team with all summoner and monster abilities in effect.

image.png

End of first round and no one lost any monster in it but if you look closely, I am all set to take down opponent Magnor in this round.

image.png

With all the fire by Yodin Zaku, my tank is still strong and it team look set to take Fineas rage in this round.

image.png

Look like this is formality now.

Link to battle id:

Interested in playing Splinterlands?

If you want to play splinterlands then you can join it here

If you have any difficulty in playing game, do not hesitate and join the game discord. It is really helping community and contact me here or on discord, I will definitely review your game for your better game experience.

Disclaimer: This is not financial advice, DYOR. I am avid splinterland's player and own multiple digital assets in this game.

splinterland_end.gif

Sort:  

Lovely indeed

The stone golem is a older card but it is still very useful and I still use it from time to time.

665FAC56-6720-4DDC-A687-94BBC4A3D4FA.jpeg

Your post has been manually curated by @monster-curator Team!

Get instant cashback for every cards purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket shares 60% of the revenue generated, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

Monster-Curator-Monster-Market.png

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121