*Splinterlands* Season Reward

in #spt3 years ago

Hey guys,

so the splinterlands season has ended and I finished at diamond II league. Therefore I was rewarded with 50 loot boxes.
This time I forgot to take a screenshot. But it doesn't matter because the reward wasn't that great. I got only one epic card. No legendary or gold card...
This is the epic card I received:

Screenshot_20201216183808_Chrome.jpg

But I also draw 2 untamed booster packs. Here is what I got from them:

Screenshot_20201215-222207_Chrome.jpg

Screenshot_20201215-222259_Chrome.jpg
As you can see the best thing was a epic card too.
This was definitely not the best season reward I ever got. But hey, I draw a legendary card in my daily reward.
So maybe next season I get more lucky^^

Sort:  

I got the same epic fire monster as well, better luck for the new season.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lol, what a coincidence. I also wish you good luck with the next season.

Du wurdest als Member von @investinthefutur gevotet!
Dazu noch ein kleines !BEER & VOIN-Token

Congratulations @samsemilia7! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 80 posts. Your next target is to reach 90 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal #2

You need to stake more BEER (24 staked BEER allows you to call BEER one time per day)