Splinterlands - Loving the new format 😁

in #spt2 years ago

I was really enjoying playing Splinterlands when I (belatedly) starting playing around late last year.

Then I stopped playing as much. Not really sure why...

I tried to remember to do the daily reward challenges whenever I could, but I think I started to get disillusioned when I went through a streak of winning potions! 😂

(Maybe that's why I stopped!😊)

Fast forward and the focus challenges combined with the season rewards means that there is a great chance that you can bag 10s of chests and the rewards seem to be loads better.

Makes it all a lot more fun. Keep it up guys!

Sort:  

Hi @stevelivingston,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am