SPLINTERLANDS DAILY QUEST REWARDS | GOT ONE LEGENDARY AND TWO EPIC CARDS | 07/07/2021

in #spt3 years ago

Hello, Beautiful friends of Hive Blockchain! I hope you all are doing well and feeling healthy. Today I am again sharing my daily quest rewards of the Splinterlands game with you people. Today's quest was given in Sneak monster but I changed the sneak monsters quest because I don't like to play the sneak monsters quest. The new quest was given in the Water Splinter and I completed my quest with water splinter easily because I have upgraded my Water Deck mostly to Commons level 5 cards. I easily won five battles with the Water splinter monsters and completed the quest in 30 minutes. Currently, I am playing in the Gold 2 leagues and I was rewarded with 7 loot chests. In today's quest rewards, I got 3 cards(1 legendary and two epic) and 77 Dec. I am sharing this post as my entry for the Splinterlands social media challenge. You can also participate in this weekly challenge, to know more about how to participate in this challenge visit this link.


gf.gif

League Advancement:


image.png

Today I played for more than two hours because I wanted to complete my quest in the gold 2 league and after playing for more than two hours I reached to Gold 1 league but I claimed my quest rewards in the gold 2 league because for gold 1 I don't have enough collection power.

Claimed Rewards:


image.png

I got a legendary card after a long time may round about after 3 months. I was really happy after getting one legendary and two epic cards.
gf.gif

My Current League:


image.png

My current league is Gold 2 and today I reached 2448 ratings.
gf.gif

JOIN SPLINTERLANDS

If you are new to Splinterlands and want to join, you can join from the below link.

https://splinterlands.com?ref=yameen

  • If you are a newbie and want to ask something, you are welcome I am always available 🤚 to help you.
  • Thanks in advance If you like my post and show some support.
  • All images used in this post are downloaded from the Splinterland official website.


gf.gif

Thank you for visiting my blog.

splinterlandGIF.gif

Sort:  

WARNING - The message you received from @mohandes is a CONFIRMED SCAM!

DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!

Thanks for sharing! - @marianaemilia

Congrats!