Dronepics where I volunteer

in #ssglife2 years ago

Hi Hivers,

I told you already before that I volunteer in an organic garden which is owned by a Baron but rented (leased?) to the guy I work for.

A year ago someone with a drone was asked to film the estate and the surroundings. Happy to show you some pictures made of the movie made of the drone film.

0.jpg

This is the estate with the older central part and the sidewings of a later age. There were build more copies of this house (the columns were fashionable a the time) and they even were built in the Dutch Indies.

2.png

Above is part of the organic garden and you can see the entrance, the orangerie and a greenhouse . Also the bambo beanracks are up so it must be like almost May. Around are oaks hence the name Eijkensteijn (Oakstein)

00.jpg

Above you see how they both fit in the landscape. At the bottom the plastic greenhouses can just be seen. A second estate is in the left of the picture. In fact I like that one a lot more.

So with these three pics you now know where I spent a third of my time and youc an see that I live in a flat wooded area ;)

enjoy
Goldrooster

Sort:  

You received an upvote of 100% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Please remember to contribute great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag to create another Precious Gem.