I hope BTC Barts for my final Steemit Powerdown! 😀

in #sta4 years ago (edited)

Today was my monumental day, one that brings a very disastrous chapter of my life to a close... 🥁 I finally transferred the last of my large power-downs out of the Steemit wallet and into my various exchanges and offline wallets.
Screen Shot 20200621 at 12.19.01 PM.png I bought some Bitcoin with my STEEM, among other things. Now I hope BTC mewns, and makes this upside-down bart pattern a reality! 100K BTC!!

Here's what I've been investing into with my steem... From STEEM to STA among other alts!!

Today I've been picking up some STA on the dip!
I finally received my last STEEM power down today, so it's shopping time! I really did enjoy this fast 4 week power down, thank you steemit!! I'll Be Back!!!

Screen Shot 2020-06-21 at 10.56.18 AM.png

Finally mining some TFUEL with THETA!

Screen Shot 2020-06-21 at 10.57.56 AM.png

Got my first Guardian Node stakes set!

Plenty more stakes on the way!
Screen Shot 2020-06-21 at 10.57.43 AM.png

This STA coin is going off too!

Looks like Statera's about to mewn again!!

Screen Shot 2020-06-21 at 11.10.53 AM.png STA to the MEWN (GHOST & ZRX too!)

Use Uniswap for swapping to STA!

Uniswap works for all ERC-20 Tokens, it is the best decentralized exchange for swapping that I know about right now. It's a handy tool for trading. I think one day STEEM and HIVE will create a swapping site for us to swap with them too, that would be the next step!
Screen Shot 2020-06-21 at 11.16.40 AM.png
https://uniswap.exchange/swap

Here is what a typical order looks like!

As you can see the fees are very reasonable to swap!
Screen Shot 2020-06-21 at 11.26.29 AM.png

Screen Shot 2020-06-21 at 10.57.01 AM.png

BTC the Cycle continues!

Screen Shot 2020-06-21 at 12.03.24 PM.png
https://digitalik.net/btc/cycle_repeat#

Follow @coininstant for more!

Sort:  

thank you for the information provided, good luck in trading

Hola @coininstant… He elegido tu post para mi iniciativa diaria de reblogear. Este es mi aporte para Hive…
Sigamos trabajando y aportando ideas para crecer en Hive!...
alegria.jpg
Hello @coininstant... I have chosen your post for my daily reblogging initiative. This is my contribution to Hive...
Let's keep working and giving ideas to grow in Hive!


Hey @coininstant, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

hey man :D got a new acc..^^

also wasnt trading much - cuz btc keeps going sideways for nearly 2 months now..^^

Congrats! You are free to shop around for the best ones. There’s so much going on and sudden changes in prices of altcoins last week.

Good luck with your investment.
Thanks for sharing very important updates!

What is this sta about

STA is a project with a lot of supporters. The coin has anti inflationary tech, kind of like KNC where every time you transact with it some gets burned to make it deflationary and the price to go up! It's volatile, my whale friends are pumping it. It crashed yesterday and i picked up some on the dip, it rebounded so now i'm up more! It's been moving, very new & risky of course! I think it could go to 50 cents soon!

!BEER
for you