You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Wartime Diary. Day N

in #standwithukraine2 years ago

I saw on news today, that a senior official from US department of defense said the russians will focus their air strikes on Kyiv, Chernihiv, Izyum and Donbas in the near future. Well, I am.not sure how do they know, but ... we'll see.

I found vegetables, and meat, and medicine, and it was just a perfect day. I miss veg salad so much! It's evening, and I can say I feel better now than it was yesterday.

I am so gratefull for your care, and your prayers. Every your comment makes me feel a little bit better.

Hugs and !LUV

Sort:  

They have their sources, of course. I have to wonder if all their information is good. I hope not. :(

I am so happy you found vegetables for your salad! I love a salad every day, it is something the body craves I think. I am glad you got your remedy and happy that you are feeling a little better. It is time off you needed and I am happy to see you get it.

I do care and you have my prayers. I am happy if you don't mind me commenting so much. Much love and hugs! xo

I love a salad every day, it is something the body craves I think.

My body does, for sure. I started to feel sick from porridge, pasta, cheese and sausages. They are nutritious, but spring is on the calendar.

I am happy if you don't mind me commenting so much.

You're kidding. I am happy to hear from you, every time. And I wish I could write a good reply too.
🤗😘

You are so preoccupied and busy with real life I don't expect a reply every time. It just makes me feel better if you know that we like to reach out and touch you with our hearts. Thinking that you are struggling to keep up with the comments would make me sad but knowing that you read them and are enjoying them makes my heart happy, with or without a reply. You are one person and we are many - if I don't get a comment I will read others and enjoy your words. You need to take good care of you and let our words help all that we can.