You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Wartime Diary. Kyiv, Ukraine. Day 24.

in #staywithukraine2 years ago

You know, I wrote without reading you, just out of excitement that you would be here. I feel you more optimistic, I thank deeply all those who have contributed a grain of sand. I feel helpless not to be able to help you, it is that neither voting power is good because the platform is new. The only thing left for me is also to feel gratitude for those valuable people who are reaching out to you and I know that you are using those resources in the best way. You are a blessed woman and you will receive the best. Life will reward you, you deserve it all as well as your country. I am glad that your back is better, I hope that the treatments will improve you even more, although I know that more than acupuncture what you need is peace of mind. Good to hear that you have been with your husband. Friend from my heart all the blessings in the world. For me your words are the words of a whole country. I will remain attentive. Life and health to you. Kisses💕

Sort:  

although I know that more than acupuncture what you need is peace of mind.

How right you are, dear @dayadam. Sometime I think I got adapted a bit, and in a while something scares me again. Most of all, I dream about the day when I don't need to be alert.