You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Wartime Diary. One Month

in #staywithukraine β€’ 2 years ago

πŸ’• Ayyy friend, how beautiful to read you again and that you remain here with us, I feel more optimistic, I thank God for it, stay like this, everything will be fixed, this nightmare will end, you are a fighter of life, a thousand blessings for you.
I am so happy that you are receiving all this help, life will be in charge of repaying these people for their collaboration and humility with you who need it so much.
How beautiful your husband is, you deserve those flowers and more πŸŒΈπŸ’–.
A big hug for you friend and many blessings, my day is already complete for having read you and knowing that you are well. You will soon get the freedom you are longing for. Freedom and peace to Ukraine.πŸ’™πŸ’›

Sort: Β 

So be it!

πŸ’›πŸ’™

That's how it's going to be... πŸ’•πŸŒΈπŸ¦πŸ€πŸ’«πŸ’›πŸ’™