You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Wartime Diary. Kyiv, Ukraine. Day 24.

Hi @zirochka. Like many people across the world I've been following this conflict in absolute disbelief and horror at the crimes Russia is committing. I've read some of your posts since this started. It hits so close to home when I see Hiveans caught up in this. You, your family, and your people are on my mind daily.

It came to my attention that @curangel left an automated comment on this post. I wrote the code that made that decision and that message, and I want to personally apologise that it found you at this time. There are complicated reasons for that code to exist, none of which I want you to think about right now.

Please be safe and be well. I am in absolute awe at the bravery and strength of the Ukrainian people. So long as they persevere, Russia cannot win.

Слава Україні.

Sort:  

Героям Слава!

Don't worry about curangel, it's ojay It's for the 1st time I tries reward.app to be able to withdraw payout for the post to help our defenders and people who need help.

I appreciate your kindness and care, dear @lemony-cricket 🤗

Cheers and !BEER

You need to stake more BEER (24 staked BEER allows you to call BEER one time per day)