You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Wartime Diary. One Month

I went out to the tiny square park located next to my place. I just walked along the paths, sat on a bench, rocked on a swing

It's good that you can go out for a walk and chat with your colleague. All these little things we take for granted, I'm sure is now a luxury in life for you. As always, take care and look after yourself.

By the way, I went out for a walk as well yesterday. This pier by the seafront is the landmark in our town.
20220323_141932.jpg

Sort:  

Aww, this is soo sweet! My friend in UK says that there are a lot of Ukrainian flags about there.

It's good that you can go out for a walk and chat with your colleague.

This simple things really helps me not to get depressed. Even a short walk or a ride for a food make me feel better. 🙂

There's a charity concert in UK next Tuesday and I just saw Antytila produce a message asking to appear on it. I wonder if it will be broadcast on internet, hopefully you will be able to see it.

https://www.bbc.co.uk/news/av/uk-england-birmingham-60868361?fbclid=IwAR3PRzTPdYClakw5fm0j_KtPJMxKUmvPKkpS_YRzggVhTbyWh4rmisCpai0

How exciting! I watched their promo. Well said. I hope I'll find the way to watch it too, if possible.

Thank you! 🖤