You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Wartime Diary. Kyiv, Ukraine. Day 24.

in #staywithukraine2 years ago

First of all, I am very glad that you started the day with good news, and that your cargo has reached you. My prayers are with you. I wish I could get more. 5 years ago, missiles were being fired at the city where I lived. Russia was not firing, but those missiles were Russian made. They never give peace to people. My heart and prayers are with the beautiful Ukrainian people.

Sort:  

5 years ago, missiles were being fired at the city where I lived

Oh, God, I'm so sorry to hear that :( I'm glad you survived, and hope you're safe wherever you are now. Russia and their "business" is like a cancerous tumor. They sow death, desolation, fear...

Thank you for your comment and take care