You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Wartime Diary. Kyiv, Ukraine. Day 24.

Dear @zirochka , your words touched my heart every time. I really thanks you for the updates you are sharing with us, cause our toughts are with you and with all ukrainian people. Yes, each one of us is a drop in a ocean, but all together we are an ocean and I think it's a sign that, even in a horrible nightmare like this war, there is also a good humanity around. Stay safe, stay strong. ❤️

Sort:  

Yes, each one of us is a drop in a ocean, but all together we are an ocean and I think it's a sign that, even in a horrible nightmare like this war, there is also a good humanity around.

Sometimes it may sound trite. But now from this phrase my heart begins to beat faster. Especially when I see kindness and humanity in such a terrible time. Thank you SO MUCH!