You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Wartime Diary. Kyiv, Ukraine. Day 24.

in #staywithukraine2 years ago

Hello, dear Denise ❤
Thank you for your willing to help, and for the flower! I miss flowers so much.

Concerning tourniquets, the thing is that it seems to be kind of product that the one need a license or such to buy more than a few pieces. Besides.... to give you an idea, my parcel from US came to Ukraine on Feb 23th. And only today I managed to submit for redirecting it to my hometown so Nat can receive it. It took a whole month, and 4 weeks to deliver to Ukraine as well. So much obstacles...

So far, I wait what my friend in Germany can do. And also I hope that a chance that the aid and help coming to Ukraine will find the recipient in the biggest need is encreasing every day.

Much !LUV and hugs from me 🤗