You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YOU HAVE POWER TO HELP OUR COMMUNITY GROW FASTER

in #steeemit5 years ago

hi @ crypto.piort I think your English is good and clear, maybe if someone backs up to be given a memo because sometimes they prefer to vote so the reward is good, and about the conversation in discord I don't use it because the megabyte is too big so I don't use it,sorry too if there are words that are wrong, because I am out of focus and sick, maybe that's all I can say thank you😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Dear @anitacarolina

thank you for your kind comment :)

I also just visited your profile and I noticed that you keep posting really quality content.

Perhaps in the future you could send me memo with link to your publication whenever you post something new? Memos are the best way of sending notifications and I will gladly support you with upvote (50-100% voting power, I've 11K SP) and will drop a comment.

Especially if your publication will be related to crypto,blockchain,AI, economy or psychology (just don't send me memos like every day hehe) - then you can surely count on my support.

And if I will have some time then I will also share your publication with my larger audience and will help you get some extra traffic.

Please keep in mind, that you can count on my help (whenever I can support you, I will) :)

Cheers
Piotr