You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YOU HAVE POWER TO HELP OUR COMMUNITY GROW FASTER

in #steeemit5 years ago

I love that you speak to the 'centralised' posting here on Steemit - such an interesting dynamic that even on a decentralised platform, we continue to operate under conventional norms..
I really like this post, and your ideas too, @crypto.piotr - and look forward to hearing more on my relatively steep learning curve starting here! I also run an active Patreon campaign, and just took the tiers of it, so am very much enjoying communing without the hierarchy with my special people 🌞🌞🌞🌞🌞🌞
All power and creativity to you!
Clare

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I would like to thank you @clareartista for your comment.

Also I just noticed that you resteemed my latest post. Appreciate it Ł=

Yours, Piotr

You're so welcome - it's really good being on this learning curve and getting involved in engaging discourse! 🌞Ciao from sunny Naples 😊

Posted using Partiko Android