You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YOU HAVE POWER TO HELP OUR COMMUNITY GROW FASTER

in #steeemit5 years ago

Dear @mintymile

Very proud of you. Because you put out a effort on helping the venezulans, supporting selected Venezulans to get steemit.

You just put a huge smile on my face :)

I think you got trust and supportors who would support you on your efforts, I am sure this took a lot of hard work from your side.

It indeed did take loads of work, but results are amazing. And I LOVE doing what Im doing and being supported by friendly people like yourself.

ps.
Please keep in mind that if you ever post anything related to blockchain,crypto,AI, economy or psychology then I will gladly support your content with 50-100% upvote and comment (just send me link with memo and short introduction :)

I also noticed that you resteemed my post. I appreciate it a lot.

Cheers, Piotr