You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YOU HAVE POWER TO HELP OUR COMMUNITY GROW FASTER

in #steeemit5 years ago

Thank you for your kind comment @nurseanne84

Its nice to know that your wife is helping you on your posts and, I love the part she plays in everything you do here.

I know. I may consider myself lucky. She is the only woman I know that has really huge knowledge about crypto and blockchain (she didnt know anything year ago) because I constantly keep asking her to fix my articles and all important emails :)

I've learned to talk about dogs and animals (her own passion) and she learned to talk about economy and blockchain :) How awesome is that?

But anyway, please feel free to drop by any memo.

I surely will :)

Also
Please keep in mind that if you ever post anything related to blockchain,crypto,AI, economy or psychology then I will gladly support your content with 50-100% upvote and comment (just send me link with memo and short introduction :).

Yours, Piotr

Sort:  

Noted @crypto.piotr. I have a new post- its about me ranting about an upvote. I tagged you in it because I know that you have the means to reach a lot of people out there.

Hi @nurseanne84

Thx for letting me know. I would never notice that you tagged me (to many people do that on daily basis and it's very confusing). Perhaps you could send me memo with link next time? I will surely upvote it quite well (with 11k SP).

Yours
Piotr

don't worry. I will do just that.....