You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YOU HAVE POWER TO HELP OUR COMMUNITY GROW FASTER

in #steeemit5 years ago

You're welcome ^^)

And I understand the philosophy of remaining on steemit only, I've become a steemit addict mainly for the same reasons You are here x), the resteem suggestion might work but probably not the way You're trying to do things, still, I do believe it might come in handy sometimes, with less expenses at least, somewhat less personal =X..

Sometimes I simply refrain from commenting, because I might not have something to add that might be constructive, that is probably why You don't see me a lot more in the comments section of Your posts or resteemed content, I do avoid debates where I don't have something solid to add..

Yeah, indeed I do prefer italic, but I'll keep in mind what You said since You're not the first person to tell me it's harder to read (personally I find it more pleasing but that is just me, and I do like to personalize everything, if it was possible I would probably create my own font to use or search for and already existing one that I like ^^P )

..You smile, I smile, everyone smiles!! It's good to know that, it is one of the few things that gives me some joy lately, to help someone, even it is just by putting a smile in their face, and You are one of the Steemians around here that deserve that and much more =D

As I usually end most of my posts (got it from @MaxIgan although I knew the meaning when he remembered me of it)

In Lak'ech Ala K'in
(I am you, and you are me, in another interpretation, I am another yourself)

Have a great day, cheers
Cy

Sort:  

Dear @cyberspacegod

Sometimes I simply refrain from commenting, because I might not have something to add that might be constructive

I'm thankful that you decided to add to current topic. I definetely enjoy reading your comments.

personally I find it more pleasing but that is just me

Personally I think you're right. Italic look way more classic. But somehow reading same length of comment writen with regular fonts is way faster.

So thank you for using regular font :)

Yours
Piotr

You made my day a bit better, glad to know my comments are somewhat enjoyable ^^,
Definitely will try to keep writing comments with regular font, but my posts will all be in italics (You can't take the classic fonts down!!) xP..

Cheers mate,
Cy