You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YOU HAVE POWER TO HELP OUR COMMUNITY GROW FASTER

in #steeemit5 years ago

My dear friend @crypto.piotr, the strategy that you are using is giving great results and I think it is reasonable what you request to be able to sustain and even increase the number of publications that you promote.

That suggestion of programming a bot for automated voting would end the community spirit of the group, it would take away the direct contact that is what makes us have these results. Maybe it's exhausting, yes, but without that direct contact and interaction between us, the commitment will diminish until it's over.

I bet that, TOGETHER, we are the reason why some of those authors still exist and did not leave Steemit.

That is totally true and I am included in that list, I think that if I did not find you here I would have left.

Thank you, friend, you know you can count on my support and the support of this whole community.

Blessings!

Pr EV