You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YOU HAVE POWER TO HELP OUR COMMUNITY GROW FASTER

in #steeemit5 years ago

Hello friend @crypto.piort

In fact, in steemauto you can also automate your vote in a matter of one or two minutes, at the minute you want, with the percentage of voting power that you want.

Your work is praiseworthy, and it deserves everyone's help.

It is obvious that it is difficult for you to cover the cost of all the memos.

A few months ago I made a post, after doing some tests on the effectiveness of doing resteem, and really there was no difference practically, so, I do not expect it to be worth it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Dear @josevas217

Your work is praiseworthy, and it deserves everyone's help.

Thank you for your kind comment and for dropping by :)

I'm glad to know that you don't mind my weekly memos and I can count on your support.

A few months ago I made a post, after doing some tests on the effectiveness of doing resteem, and really there was no difference practically, so, I do not expect it to be worth it.

Tell me more about your experience. I would love to hear.

Yours
Piotr