Sort:  

Thank you for dropping by @khaimi

I'm glad to know that you don't mind my weekly memos and I can count on your support.

Please keep in mind that if you ever post anything related to blockchain,crypto,AI, economy or psychology then I will gladly support your content with 50-100% upvote and comment (just send me link with memo and short introduction :).

Yours
Piotr

Thank you soo much for your support sir, I am just a free writer sir, I write for complete a caption on my original photography, sometime I write abaout life, mindset and daily activities. In the last, I try to write with english languange related to my ability there by using translator. So far my followers understand what I wrote. In the past, I once wrote about how useful this technology especially our social media based on blockchain to human life, but when someone ask me how detail is it, I am not smart to explain about the system. Maybe my passion here in wrting and photography. (You can chek it for the truth)

God bless you :) @crypto.piotr.

Blessing and greeting from Indonesia