You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YOU HAVE POWER TO HELP OUR COMMUNITY GROW FASTER

in #steeemit5 years ago

This network has certainly grown relatively quickly. Love your commitment and relentless pursuit for new stuff/approaches. Love the people that have amassed. Hope I find time to keep up. Give your new wife a bit of my steemed encouragement for all she does to keep this thing in the air.

Sort:  

Hi @machnbirdsparo

Give your new wife a bit of my steemed encouragement for all she does to keep this thing in the air.

I definitely will my friend :) Thanks for your kind comment buddy.

Please keep in mind that if you ever post anything related to blockchain,crypto,AI, economy or psychology then I will gladly support your content with 50-100% upvote (currently I have 11k STEEM POWER) and I will drop a comment. Just send me link with memo and short introduction :).

Cheers, Piotr