You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YOU HAVE POWER TO HELP OUR COMMUNITY GROW FASTER

in #steeemit5 years ago

As an editor / teacher / writer of English, I can assure you that your writing is fine – even if it has only a Polish polish!!

Of course, there's always more editing that can be done, so I hope both you and your amazing wife continue to hone your editorial skills.

And I sure hope you and your amazing wife get together again soon!

Sort:  

Hi @majes.tytyty

As an editor / teacher / writer of English, I can assure you that your writing is fine

I'm so proud to her it from someone with your experience my dear friend. Perhaps you could consider installing telegram or skype or whatsapp so we could call each other sometimes and practise my english :)

I really miss you bud. Somehow you did touch my "heart" which doesnt happen often.

Yours
Piotr