Steem Cartoon : 31 days - 31 drawings

in #steem-cartoon6 years ago (edited)

As we know, this month is the month which Inktober is in progress. What is Inktober?

Inktober is a drawing challenge by doing one ink drawing a day the entire month. Its created by Jake Parker who is a comics short-story creator, concept artist, illustrator, and animator since 2009. His goal of creating this Inktober is to improves his inking skills addition to developing a positive drawing routine.

logo_1.png
Source

It has 4 simple rules. No 1, make a drawing in ink. You can do a pencil under-drawing if you want. No 2, Post-it online. You can choose any social media account that you want to post it. No 3, hashtag it with #inktober and #inktober2018.. and the last one is to repeat the rules.

Inktober started posting official prompt lists in 2016. Prior to that people just came up with their own ideas for each day. Here is this year prompt list.

2018promptlist.jpg
Source

Drawing on human anatomy is my biggest weakness, especially women. Therefore, I think this year's Inktober drawing is a training for me to improve the anatomy of a woman. So decided not to follow the prompt list. My own prompt list for this year is a female superhero.

i1.jpg

Day 1

i2.jpg

Day 2

i3.jpg

Day 3

i4.jpg

Day 4

i5.jpg

Day 5

i6.jpg

Day 6

i7.jpg

Day 7

i8.jpg

Day 8

If you want to see the next day drawing, you can see in my printed book of drawing later. Thank you for drop by guys, see ya! (^^;)

woot.png

rehan banner.jpg

Sort:  

Love your drawings. I'm no artist, but I'm still having fun with Inktober. It may improve my skills over the month.

Thank you for your kind word @steevc. I'm still learning too..lets do something good this october :)

Great job. And that day 7 is whoa, will try that background if I have a chance:)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @longer. I know you can do better than me. Dont wait, do it now.. :)

Congratulation @rehanrhapsody! Your post has been recently featured on #TeamMalaysia's Daily Pick Series! Nice, looking forward the lineup of your drawing!

Have a nice day and STEEM to the moon!

Awesome work! Keep it up! @rehanrhapsody

Thank you @crittercrats. I will. :)