You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DRAWING LOIAL THE OGIER

Nice job, Loial was always a favorite of mine. Did you ever see that weird pilot episode of a short lived Wheel of Time TV show that they aired in the middle of the night? It sucked and they never made another episode but I wish somebody would turn Wheel of Time into a good TV show, it would be too long to be a movie series each movie would be like 9 hours long if they did it right and didn't chop it to pieces. I think the rights have been traded back and forth a few times.

Sort:  

Thank you, @renegadetrader! :) The one with Billy Zane? I watched it on Youtube. My soul wept in agony. A part of me kind of want to see it on screen but, i have a strong feeling they would mess it up really bad. Really realy bad.

So, Nope.

200.gif