Collectable Rocks Auction: 4 Days To Go - Get The "Genesis Rock"

in #steem-engine4 years ago (edited)

In case you missed it, currently, there is an auction happening where you can bid for one of the first collectable rocks on the Steem blockchain. You can read about the project here if you missed the original post.

Right now, the genesis rock has a high bid of 35 ENG. Given the current price of ENG right now, this is an absolute steal for rock #1 of the Collectable Rocks NFT.

Head over to the post and make a bid. There are only four days left before the auction ends.

Sort:  

oh, i thought my 20 steem was higher. Will change vote to ENG

I also thought the 20 Steem was higher.
What is your bid in ENG

just changed it to 35 ENG

Alright, sir, you've won the rock for 35 ENG. Let me know once you transfer and it's all yours.

cool, will do it when i get home. give me a few hours.

One proud owner of a digital Rock love it! thanks :)

Done:

1/28/2020, 3:58:15 PM

Transaction ID:
3903932dd42952f35a8e6ae5d073a725a0f6c7da

Sidechain Block: 4916470

From: @michealb
To: @beggars

Amount: - 35 ENG

Memo: payment for my pet digital rock

so where is my rock? looked everywhere including the garden shed.

Can you point me in the right direction please

Oh, I thought I won, nvm.

image.png

Congratulations @beggars! You received a personal award!

Thank you for the witness votes you made to support your Steem community and for keeping the Steem blockchain decentralized

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!