You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM #1 Dilution of STEEM & How to Break Even (INTEREST RATE CORRECTION)

I'm normally good with math but in this case I am good with having the basics to have my daily goals.

Increase SP 7.23% daily and get 7 upvotes per day. Is this a good milestone marker? I know I am not increasing that much SP daily but I should start seeing fruits of my efforts now that I have been on here actively 9 days.

Sort:  

I think I have this wrong. Is increasing SP around 2% daily what keeps me even or ahead?

With 7,23% daily SP increase you would be the king in here =) That number for an entire year.

I took the liberty of using you SP balance to make a custom calc for your account. I did not include the delegated amount. since it can be considered a temporary voting-boost. It mean that the targets would be a little easier to reach than the table show. The targets remain the same though.

0.026SP is what you need to earn every day, and you get 0.005SP from having invested in SP. Leaving 0.021SP to earn on posting & voting.

Your comments here, have now covered your inflation losses for about 5 days.

SPDD1UPARP1UPDID1UPR
1050,026SP0.012SP0.003SP0.005SP6.7

SP = STEEM POWER | DD = Daily Dilution | 1UP = One 100% upvote worth | ARP1UP = Average Return Per 1UP | DI = Daily Interest | D1UPR = Daily 1UP Required.

LOL, love your response. I thought I was off. I appreciate you taking the time to break it down individually for me. I love using stats as a measurement. I'm doing a 30 day Steem kickoff. Currently, I am on day 12.