STEEM-POCALYPSE SURVIVAL GAME SEASON 5 - DAY 4 ROUND 1 - 175 SBD Prize Pool So Far

Exactly who was that man out there in the woods, and what happened to him?


In the last round, the players found a man in a tree. He appeared to be alive and unarmed.

They were given the options of either leaving him alone and moving on, attempting to wake him and make friends, or trying to sneak up on him and strangle him to death so they could search the body for supplies. Let’s see how they did.

To help @papa-pepper run this game, please DO NOT reply if you are not already playing this game. If you are playing this game, please do not reply to this post either, reply to my comment below that contains the option that you want to pick. I will provide a separate comment for each option given. If players do not reply to an Option Comment, they will be eliminated. Thank you.

DAY 3 ROUND 2 RESULTS


OPTION 1 - Try awake and greet the man.


The players who chose option one in the last round did not want to startle him, but they still wanted to awake him. The last thing they wanted was for him to fall out of the tree that he was sleeping in.

Gently, they began to say “Excuse me, sir” and lightly shake his shoulder. Before too long, he took the hat off of his head and looked around.

“Well, I ain’t dead so must be friendly. Whatcha up to friend?”

The players are relieved that the man seems kind. “I was just fleeing the city because of all the mayhem and pressing on, looking for a safe place to settle down for a bit.”

“Well,” the man begins, “Getting out of that city is huge step in the right direction. I’ve been out here helping a few of those who have fled the city get ready for life in the woods. I’m glad that you woke me. Also, I’m not sure if that ‘safe place’ you are looking for can still be found these days, but I wish you the best of luck.” The man signals for the players to follow him.

It could be a trap, but the man seems genuine so far. After a short distance, he turns and pulls out his pockets. “I’ve got nothing on me to give, but I can help you out a bit.”

From under a nearby log, he pulls out a handful of ammunition. (The handful was not going to contain more than 4 or 5 rounds, but @xtrodinarypilot insisted that I load you guys up a little more.) The man says, I’m not sure if you are armed or not, but these could come in handy anyway.”

The man continues, “Also, this here is a good plant that can help you stay alive. Get familiar with the look, smell, and taste of it. That information might just save your life later.” The man grabs up a handful and passes it to the players to eat. They know that this too could be a trap, but they choose to trust the man, and eat the plant.

“You’ve got to get going and I’ve got more people fleeing the city to find. I hope that that stuff will help you out… Also, please don’t shoot me if you see me later.” With that, the man disappears back into the woods and the players are left alone once again.

The players who chose Option One last round must now eat prior to the end of Day 5 in order to avoid starvation. They also have 11 rounds of ammunition. Please add the ammo count into your reply in order to not lose the ammunition.


OPTION 2 - Try to leave without disturbing the man.


Unsure of who the man is and what the situation was, many players chose to just sneak away without disturbing the man. While they did not gain anything by doing so, they also did not perish, which is good news.

No items were gained for players who chose Option 2 last round, but they are still alive.


OPTION 3 – Try to sneak up on the man and choke him to death in an attempt to take anything that he might have.


A few players chose Option 3 last round. Thankfully, it was not a trap. They cautiously snuck up beneath the man and then strangled him in his sleep.

He put up a bit of a fight, but they were still successful. Once he was dead, the players began to search his body. They came up completely empty…

The man had no supplies whatsoever on him. “Hmmm… It is a shame to just kill a man and not get something for it,” the players thought. As they were considering trying a few bites so that they could at least eat because of it, a noise was heard in the distance.

Thinking that it may be something dangerous, and a little paranoid from having just killed somebody, the players chose to flee deeper into the woods.

No items were gained for players who chose Option 3 last round, but they are still alive.

DAY 4 ROUND 1 SCENARIO


The players are all working their way deeper in the woods and further from the city. It is getting darker and thicker out here in the woods.

Exactly how to proceed seems to be the main focus. Things like water, food, safety and shelter will all be periodical needs out here. Besides the potential dangers of other humans, there may also be dangerous animals out here in the wild.

As the players move through the underbrush, they hear a noise off to the side. Something or someone is rustling in the bushes. This could be another opportunity, or it could be a threat. Let’s see what the options are.

OPTIONS


Options are limited this round. Things are rapidly progressing and decisions should be made with caution, so always choose carefully.

* OPTION 1 - Try to shoot into the bushes to kill it. (For players with a pistol and ammunition.)


* OPTION 2 - Try to run away as fast as you can


* OPTION 3 – Try to calmly and quietly sneak away from the rustling.


* OPTION 4 – Try to call out and search the bushes to see what it is.

PLAYER RESPONSIBILITY


Each player must reply to my comment below containing the Option that they wish to choose within the next 24 hours. If they do not reply to the comment of their choice, they will be eliminated. Also, any players who do not reply in time will be eliminated from gameplay and have to wait until Season 6 to try again.

Also, if your player has found anything, you must mention it when you reply or you will lose it. If your player found a pistol, then reply with something like the following:

I have an loaded pistol with 11 rounds of ammunition & Water Purification Tablets, I'll choose option 1 this round.


I will post an updated list of current players later. Thank you.

PRIZE POOL


The current Prize Pool is 175 SBD.

A Special Thanks to @liberty-minded for Providing the Title Gif.



Until next time…

Don’t waste your time online, invest it with steemit.com


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Sort:  

* OPTION 3 – Try to calmly and quietly sneak away from the rustling.

I have a pistol with ammunition & 1 Backup food. I ate the roaches before.
I choose option 3 this round.

This post received a 4.9% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @rkrijgsman! For more information, click here!

I have a pistol with 11 rounds of ammunition, and beef jerky. Last round I ate the plants from the stranger. Now I'm going to keep an eye for more of these. This round I choose option 3.

I have an empty pistol, 1 backup food supply, & Water Purification Tablets, and I already ate some limes from the tree a couple days back. And I choose Option 3 this round.

I have unloaded pistol ,back up food supply ,water purification tablets and I choose option 3 this time. Also if you see a dark haired gentleman who answers to the name Luke Duke , would you please tell him to hurry up and find me. Rosco and Enos's bickering is driving me insane! Thank you!

I have magnesium firestarter, one backup food supply, water purification tablets, and 11 rounds of ammunition.
I'll go with OPTION 3.

After receiving the ammo and what looks like clover, from the wise old forest man, I decided not to push my luck and rather go with Option 3. I will save my ammo for later rounds.

Inventory: 1x Loaded Pistol, 1x Beef Jerky, 11x Bullets for Pistol



Source:Vectory Design


I have a empty pistol, 1 backup food supply, water purification tablets, ate some bugs, i choose option 3

I have an unloaded pistol and one backup food supply. Ate berries and roaches, i'm going to choose option 3.

I choose option 3. I have:

  • Loaded pistol with 11 rounds
  • Beef Jerky
  • Water purification tablets

I ate some grass looking food and apparently in it was all I needed to keep me alive through day five.

I have firestarter🔥 backup food supply 🍖 And waterpurification. OPTION 3

I'll just leave a flier or two in these bushes before I sneak away. It's probably just @keepdoodling's little bear friend but better safe than sorry.
bo.jpg
I have an empty pistol, 1 backup food supply & Water Purification Tablets. I choose Option 3 this round.

Ahaha! Yeah, thats probably him :) But I don't wanna risk it too.

I have magnesium firestarter, one backup food supply and 11 rounds of ammunition.
I'll go with OPTION 3.

Sneak out like a ninja.


Hi papa! I choose option3
Inventory:

  • Backup food supply (beef jerky)
  • Magnesium firestarter

I have a pistol with 11 bullets and a backup food supply. luckily i chose to wake the gentleman because he fed me also. Going with Option 3 this round.

I have a loaded pistol with 11 rounds, 1 backup food supply (beef jerky), ate the bush, ate some roaches and ate what looks like clover; Now I choose option 3 - Sneak away from rustling.

Inventory : empty pistol, back up food (beef jerky), water purification tablets
Choice : option 3

Ratticus decides that sneaking away calmly and quietly might be the best option. Making too much noise could just attract the attention of whatever is making that scary noise over there.

With the man behind me now, I venture deeper into the woods. My stomach screams at me to eat but I have to wait it out. I have the jerky still but I can’t eat it yet. I know I can last at least until the end of the day, so I will wait, no matter how vocal my insides get. I can’t tell if the sun is starting to set or if the woods are just getting thicker. As I walk deeper and deeper into the belly of the oldest and most unforgiving beast there has ever been, the canopy of leaves and branches above turn into hands. They reach for me, blocking out what little sun is left, and leave me without any sense of time. The smell of rotting leaves surrounds everything and, somehow, freshens the air around me. I want to stop and relax for a moment, since it feels like a knife is stabbed into my stomach, but I can’t. I have to keep moving especially since the night times are almost here. I’m nowhere near the town now but I fear there may be more people out here or dangerous animals lurking around, waiting for someone like me to be careless, ready to make their move. The thought quicken my pace.
Eventually, I came to, what appears to be a small hunting shack. Most of the walls were broken. It was obvious that no one had been here for quite some time, or at least it appeared that way. I decided to search it before moving on. As I climbed over the fallen boards, careful not to rub against them, I found that I was right. The inside was destroyed by years of rain causing rot and decay to take over. This is the world now. There was no longer any furniture inside and was the skeleton of what once was. The skeleton of a time when people would hunt for fun, rather than out of necessity. I decided to look around anyway.
I couldn’t believe it but I actually found something. It wasn’t anything to keep me alive but to keep me sane. I found something of Kai’s. It was the plaid button up shirt she had been wearing when she left. It was underneath a fallen beam from the roof. She must’ve tried to find some shelter here. I picked it up and held it close to me. It still had her smell and for that I was very grateful. This was all too much for me and I started to cry. This meant that she could still be alive. The tears fell, cutting through the dirt caked on my face, leaving little canyons on my cheeks. She could still be alive. Then I saw it. There was a large red stain on the sleeve of the shirt and I could feel my stomach gain about ten pounds. I felt like I was going to puke.
“I can’t do this without you, Kai,” I said aloud, to no one but myself and the birds flying above. It was too much for me. I jumped out of the building the same way I came in and started to run. My chest moving rapidly with each breath and the tears fell almost as fast as my heartbeat. I needed to get away and fast. This couldn’t be happening.
After running, for what seemed like forever, I stopped suddenly. I heard something and it was coming from the bush to my left. I could hear whatever or whoever it was. Kai’s shirt was still in my hand and the thought of a bear smelling the blood on it and coming after me exploded into my head. This is it, I thought and almost immediately, I started, slowly and quietly, to back away. I don’t know what that is but I’m not going to find out. I refuse to die today.

I have a unloaded pistol, water purification tablets, and one back-up food supply(jerky). I must eat before the end of day 4. I choose option 3.

I have a firestarter and water purification tablet. I choose option 3.

I have water purification tablets and I choose option 3.

I have a loaded pistol with 11 rounds of ammunition, beef jerky and Water Purification Tablets, I'll choose option 3 this round

I have a magnesium fire starter and 1 back up food supply. I choose option 3 this round.

I have 1 backup food supply (beef jerky), water purification tablets, 11 rounds, I just ate clover like plant so I don't need to eat until end of day 5 and I choose option 3

-------------------- story ---------------------

When I addressed man in the tree and when he responded I literally shit my pants.
Now bush is making a noise, that's too much for my nerves.
My first reaction was to run as fast as possible and as far as possible. But this is just not possible with my full pants.
And this is the reason why I choose to sneakingly, quietly and slowly move away, this is the fastest I can do...

Loading...

I have a magnesium firestarter, beef jerky, bullets, and I'm going with option 3 - calmly and quietly sneak away from the rustling.

I have a pistol and 1 backup food supply (beef jerky) and some Water Purification Tablets. I elect to take the cautious route and sneak away quietly (Option 3).

I have ammunition and water purification tablets. (And a full belly.)
Option 3 for me.

I have an unloaded pistol, a backup supply that I need to eat prior to end of day 4 (is that today or tomorrow ?) and water purification tablets, I'll choose option 3 this round. If I had ammunition I probably would have shot it (or it could be the man from the tree again who asked not to get shot upon seeing him) :/

I have 11 rounds of ammo for my pistol and 1 backup food supply of beef jerky. I just ate the wild edibles the generous man I woke gathered for me. I now know what these edibles look like and will keep an eye out for them down the road, they just might save my life!

With my hunger subsided until the end of Day 5 I came to the conclusion firing the gun would draw too much unwanted attention so I slipped off further into woods being careful to make as little noise as possible while leaving no trace of my presence in the area!

11 rounds, pistol, 1 backup food supply, needs to eat before end of day 5...option #3 for @liberty-minded

I sneak away...
All this sneaking is giving me flashbacks from playing a thief/assassin in Skyrim... Ah, the good old days, before some madman decided to throw an apocalypse at us all !

I have:

  • an unloaded gun,
  • a backup food supply,
  • water purification tablets,

and need to eat before the end of day 4, as I was too paranoid to greet Mr. Sleepy man.

I have an unloaded pistol, 1 backup food supply, and water purification tablets and I choose Option 3 this round.

I have a pistol with 11 rounds, 1 backup food supply and will choose option 3 this round

I have a fire starter and 1 back up food supply (not sure when I need to eat, but I think it is today) and I choose option #3.

I have an unloaded pistol, 1 backup food supply and water purification tablets. I choose option 3!

I have a loaded pistol with 11 rounds of ammunition, backup food supply (beef) and water purification tablets, I'll choose option 3 this round.

I have a firestarter and 1 backup food supply (beef jerky), and I choose option 3

I have a magnesium fire starter and beef jerky. I ate beauty berries so I will need to eat again before the end of Day 4. I choose Option #3.

In the deep, thick woods the rustling is more likely going to be from an animal than a person. I have no loaded gun, so the next best option is to get away quickly and quietly. Running as fast as I can will make too much noise and draw the animal's attention if it is dangerous. Hopefully, I haven't been noticed yet.

I have an unloaded pistol and one backup food supply (beef jerky). I choose option 3, backing away without prompting a chase instinct.

With my trusty fire starter and beef jerky in my pockets, the remains of beauty berrys and roach burgers in my stomach i will quietly slip away from the rustling.

I have a firestarter & Water purofication tablets & a backup food supply. I choose option 3

I have 11 bullets, water tablets, a firestarter, and beans. The friendly stranger fed me plants.

I choose Option 3. Let's see if we can't sneak our way out of this one.

I have a newly loaded pistol. 11 rounds. I've got a can O' Beans...Ate beauty berries.. and clovers? (does the clover count?)
As much as I would like to blast into the bushes, I should probably see my target first. So I am going to take what seems like the safest option here. #3
Tip toe, tip toe, tip toe away.

I have an unloaded pistol, a backup food supply (jerky) and water purification Tablets. I ate beauty berries and bugs. I choose option 3 this round - walk away quietly.

Option 3--I have a pistol, a backup food supply (beans), water purification tablets, 11 rounds of ammo, and I just ate a new and interesting plant the nice guy in the woods showed me.

You can never be too careful, and greeting the sleeping guy in the tree was a calculated risk that paid off well. We got bullets for the pistol, and also got to eat, so we didn't have to break into our backup food supply. We meet up with the rest of our group at our agreed upon rendezvous place in the woods.

We aren't familiar with these woods, though we will learn them. It will just take some time and experience to know what lives here, what grows here, who lives here, and what, out of all of those things, is safe and/or useful.

Because of this, and since we've eaten recently, we all decide it's best to just move on quietly when we hear the rustling in the woods. It could be a friendly person with something useful to share. It could be the nice man from the tree once more, it could be a friendly animal, or just the wind. We can't take that for granted, though. It could also be an un-friendly person, a gang, a dangerous animal, or something else we don't want to tangle with.

Because we have ammunition for the gun now, we could shoot at it, but it seems like a waste of ammo to shoot at something when we don't know what it is. That ammo should be conserved for really important situations, such as confrontations by gang members or other, similar things. I don't want to waste it here. If we were starving, it might be different.

We've all eaten, and have plenty of supplies right now. It seems best to just quietly move on, and get away from whatever it is. We'll take the next opportunity for supplies when we come across it, but this is not a risk we have any need to take right now.

As quietly as we can, we all move on into the woods, and leave the potential danger (or potential benefit) behind.

I have an unloaded pistol and 1 backup food supply (jerky) that needs to be eaten by the end of day four, I last ate at the bush. I will chose option 3 for this round.

I have a pistol with 11 rounds of ammunition, some jerky in my pocket and just had a great feed of greens to send me on my way.
With a full belly and having just met somebody in a tree, I am going to not risk encountering someone so soon, so I am going to back away slowly, ready with my pistol cocked and aimed.

I have a pistol, beef jerky, and water purfication tablets and I choose option 3.

I have 1 magnesium fire starter, 1 day of rations (beef jerky) and water purification tablets and I choose option 3.

Pythons, Wild Monkeys and gators O My.

I have an firestarter, 1 backup food supply, and water purification tablets and I choose Option 3 this round

I have eaten the mystery mans plant and also have 11 rounds of ammunition along with a magnesium firestarter. I choose option 3 to try and sneak my way out unnoticed

I have a pistol with 11 rounds of ammo and 1 backup food supply, and I have eaten for three days in a row- beautyberries, creepycrawlies, and clover. I choose option 3 to calmly sneak away from the rustling.

I have a loaded pistol + 11 rounds of ammunition + backup food supply + water purification tablets, and I choose option 3 for this round.

I choose OPTION 3
ITEMS I HAVE:

  • One backup food supply (Beef jerky)
  • 11 rounds of ammunition

This wizard isn't one for fast moving,
Option 3 feels like it will be proving,
To be the best on this here journey.
I got this jerky and a thing to burny.
I got some ammo and ate greenery,
I'll keep surfing and change scenery.

Option 3, 11 bullets, beef jerky, fire-starter, ate with Jungle Jim.

I have a magnesium fire starter, 11 rounds of ammo & 1 back up ration of beef jerkey.
I ate some berries, roaches from below the board and the plant which was probably clover. I have to eat before the end of day 5.

I choose option 3 after the friendly encounter and sneak away from the rustling.

I choose OPTION 3
I have a Magnesium Firestarter and water purification tablets

I have an firestarter & Water Purification Tablets, I'll choose option 3 this round.

Checking to make sure my magnesium fire-starter and backup food supply of beans are still secure, I take a deep breath and as quietly as I can, make my way past the suspicious rustling.

I have an unloaded pistol, 1 backup food supply, and water purification tablets. I choose Option 3.

I have a pistol (sadly empty) backup food (jerky) water purification tablets. And choose option 3 this round.

I have a magnesium fire starter and a backup food. I choose option 3.

I have an empty pistol, a backup food supply and water purification tablets. I choose Option 3!

I have a firestarter, 1 backup food supply, and Water Purification Tablets I'll choose option 3 this round

I have a pistol, 11 rounds, and ate the food that the man gave me. I choose Option 3.

I have a magnesium fire starter, ammo(11 rounds), 1 backup food supply (beef jerky), Water Purification Tablets, ate some roaches and ate the kind man's plant; Now I choose option 3

I have a backup food supply (beef jerky) and water purification tablets. I choose option 3.

I have an empty pistol, one backup food supply (beef jerky), and water purification tablets. I do not need to eat until the end of Day 4. I'll choose option 3 this round, and hope to quietly sneak away.

"Brick killed a guy."
"Yeah, you should lay low for a little while."

Thanks, Papa.

I have an empty pistol & 1 backup food supply, I'll choose option 3 this round.

I have a firestarter and backup food supply. I choose option 3

Loaded pistol, backup food, just ate, quietly sneak away

I have a fire starter and 1 backup food supply. I'll choose option 3 this round. Being calm in dangerous situations I quietly tried to sneak away. It could be a cute little field mouse rustling those bushes or a big mean bear. Not wanting to find out I quietly hopped away.
bushes.jpg

[sings] Little Bunny Foo Foo, hoppin' through the foorrrreeesst...

[In the distance the sounds of thumping and mice squeaking while someone laughs mischievously]

[sighs and gets out rodent first aid supplies, following after the squeaks and laughs]

I have an uloaded pistol, water purification tablets and beef jerky and I choose option 3.

I have an empty pistol, beef jerky and water purification tablets. I ate some berries some days back and I'll choose option 3 this round.

I have a pistol and 1 backup food supply. Ate some limes a few days back. I choose option 3 this round.

I have a pistol unloaded and a backup food supply,I also got some water purification tablets.I will choose option 3 this round

I would try to avoid what ever this is and try to sneak away quietly and OF COURSE calmly.
@vot : I have a Magnesium Firestarter, backup food supply, and Water Purification Tablets

I have a pistol with 11 rounds of ammunition now,besides I have a backup food[beef jerky] and some water purification tablets with me.I also ate those plants in the last round that the kind man gave me so now I need to eat before end of day 5.For this round I choose option3-try to calmly and quitely sneak away from the rustling.
In the last round the man on the tree was nobody else than our kind hearted papa-pepper.It was very nice meeting him.

I have a pistol(11 bullets), 1 backup food supply(Jerky), and water purification tablets. I'll choose option 3 for this round.

I have a Magnesium Firestarter, one backup food supply and water purification tablets. I choose option 3 this round.

I have a magnesium firestarter and a back up food supply. I also have water purification tablets. I choose option 3

I have a pistol, water purification tablets and 11 ammo. I ate green plants from man on the tree. I choose option 3.

I have a pistol with 11 rounds of ammo and 1 backup food supply (jerky), and I have eaten beautyberries
and clover the kind unknown man gave me. I choose option 3 this round to quietly sneak away.

I have an empty pistol, 1 backup food supply & Water Purification Tablets.
I ate the limes from the tree and the insects.
I choose Option 3 this round.

I have magnesium firestarter and one backup food supply. I'm going to calmly and quietly sneak away from the rustling as option 3

I have an unloaded pistol and 1 backup food supply and I choose Option 3 this round!

I have a Magnesium Firestarter, and a back up food supply (jerkys), as well as water purification tablets

I ate beauty berries and i choose option 3. Try to calmly and quietly sneak away from the rustling

I have a firestarter, beef jerky, 11 rounds of ammunition and last time I ate the plants from the stranger. I'll choose option 3 this round.

I have an unloaded pistol, 1 backup food supply and I choose Option 3.

I have: a pistol (11 bullets), a backup food supply (beef jerky)

Last time I ate was on Day3Round2 (clover like plant)

For this Round I choose OPTION 3 - Try to calmly and quietly sneak away from the rustling.

I choose option 3 this round. I have a pistol with 11 rounds of ammo, one backup food supply (jerky), water purification tablets, and I ate some plant (clover possibly).

I choose option 3

Inventory:

1 Pistol (Day 1 - Round 1)
1 back-up food (Day 1 - Round 2)
1 Water Purification Tablets (Day 3 - Round 1)

Magnesiul firestarter, water purification tablets, 11 bullets. Last thing I ate was a plant. Option 3!

firestarter and 11 rounds ammo and beef jerky. i choose option 3

I have a pistol, 11 rounds of ammo, and a back up food supply and water purification tablets, and I choose Option 3.

i have a pistol with ammo, a backup food supply, need to eat before end of day 5 and I choose option 3.

I have a pistol and 1 backup food supply and choose option 3.

I have a pistol with 11rounds of ammo, water purification tablets, and a backup food supply (beef jerky). Next meal should be before the end of day 5. I'll choose option 3 this round.

I have a pistol with 11rounds of ammo, water purification tablets, and a backup food(beef jerky). Must eat before the end of day 5. I'll choose option 3 this round.

I have a pistol with 11 bullets. I also have 1 backup food supply.
I choose Option 3 for this round. Shhhh...

I have magnesium fire starter, backup food(beef jerky) & water purification tablet. I'll choose option 3 this round.

I have an loaded pistol with 11 rounds of ammunition & I have a backup food supply(beef jerky). I ate berries and roaches. I have a water purification tablets. I took and ate some plants. I'll choose option 3 this round.

I choose option 3, I have water purification tablet and ammo

I have: a loaded pistol (11 rounds); backup food supply (beef jerky); water purification tablets

I must eat prior to the end of Day 5

I chose OPTION 3 - Try to calmly and quietly sneak away from the rustling.

almost missed this round... phew... so yeah, I am not just going to shoot the bush, let's withdraw to a safe distance calmly!

I have a pistol and 1 backup food supply. I choose Option 3.

@hulkbuster you still alive? the community you tried to build had grown bigger now....

I have magnesium firestarter and water purification tablets. For this round, I'll be a ninja (I choose Option 3).

gently sneaks away

A reminder to myself: Since I ate the roaches found underneath a piece of wood, I won't need to eat until Day 5 Round 2.

I have a Magnesium Firestarter, 1 Backup Food Supply & Water Purification Tablets. I'll choose Option 3 this round.

I have a firestarter and choose option 3

As afar as I know, the following players missed the 24 response time in the last round and have been eliminated.

@bobwillow
@jdawg
@mcw
@tryptameme

* OPTION 4 – Try to call out and search the bushes to see what it is.

I have an empty pistol, beef jerky, water purification tablets. I ate beauty berries so I will need to eat again before the end of Day 4. I'll choose option 4 this round.

I have Fire Starter, back up food supply (Beans), I ate the limes and I choose Option 4

I am @lrich, it is Season 5, Day 4, Round 1 and I have:
• 1 firestarter 🔥
• 1 back up food supply🍴 (can of beans)
After eating berries & bugs
I choose:
• Option 4

While searching in the bushes I hope to find something to help us survive! I'm sure the noise is just a cat and it will scurry away when I approach.

I'm gonna go with option 4 this round and keep my fingers crossed its not a bear.

Inventory

  • Pistol (11 Rounds)
  • BackUp Food Supply
  • Water purification tablets

    Last Meal

    • Day 3 Round 2 What appeared to be Clover
    • Need food by D5R2

Option 4 for me.

Inventory
Magnesium firestarter
1 backup food supply
Water purification tablets
11 rounds

I will need to eat again prior to the end of day 5.

I have an empty pistol and I choose Option 4

I have a pistol and 11 rounds of ammo as well as water purification tablets. I choose option 4.

11 bullets, firestarter, backup food supply -option 4

Ill try my look with this hoping its something I can kill and eat.

Carrying: pistol, water purification tablets, 1 backup food supply and I ate some Limes

I have afire starter and water taplets, i choose number 4

I have a pistol, 11 bullets, water tabs, and I choose option 4. I'm a little late today, hope I'm not too late.

I have:

• 1 pistol (no ammo)
• 1 back up food supply (jerky)
• water purification tablets

My most recent meal was limes, I choose:
• Option 4

I have an loaded pistol with 11 rounds of ammunition & Backup food supply, I'll choose option 4 this round.
I'm praying not to die.

* OPTION 1 - Try to shoot into the bushes to kill it. (For players with a pistol and ammunition.)

I have a pistol, and 11 rounds, ate from under the board last, option #1

I have pistol, ammo (11 rounds), 1 backup food supply, ate limes, and ate what looks like clover; Now I choose option 1

* OPTION 2 - Try to run away as fast as you can

OPTION 2 - Try to run away as fast as you can
Carrying: pistol, water purification tablets, 1 backup food supply (need to eat prior to end of day 4)

I have managed to stay alive after making a pallet shelter, eating the bugs under the board, and the plant from the strange man I met in the tree. He has given me 11 rounds of ammunition, but I'll need to find the weapon to go with it. I hear something in the bushes...

Not taking any more chances until i get a weapon, I choose OPTION 2 - Try to run away as fast as you can

I have a magnesium fire starter and backup food[beef jerky]and some water purification tablets.I will choose option2 this round and run away from whatever it is.

pistol (no ammo), 1 backup food supply, and Water Purification Tablets

  • OPTION 3 – Try to calmly and quietly sneak away from the rustling.

This far in the game, you know you're supposed to reply to the correct comment. Eliminated for replying to the post and not the option 3 comment.

Loading...

Upvoted as always :)
I just released some big news so if anyone could resteem and upvote that would mean the world to me
Thanks
Otto

Don't comment on game posts unless you're playing the game. You're not playing the game. Please don't spam the game posts.

How i'm sad i miss the entry! Have to wait for the next season! I wish you had a feature where some new comers could have entered! That could be something exciting though!
Cheers
@progressivechef

I'm not sure you understand how this game works...

If you want to join the game, it's your personal responsibility to check back regularly for the sign-ups. It's also stated clearly in the game posts not to comment on game posts unless you're playing in the current season of the game.

good post.Upvoted resteemed followed

Don't comment on game posts unless you're playing the game. Which you're not. So don't comment on game posts.

  • OPTION 2 - Try to run away as fast as you can . Lol

You're not playing the game.

Damn, I forgot to play this game. Must remember for next time!

If you want to play the game, maybe you should respect the request not to comment on game posts unless you're playing in that season of the game? Just a suggestion.

Yeah, i pick option 4. OPTION 4 – Try to call out and search the bushes to see what it is.

You were eliminated for not replying since Day 2 Round 2. And you didn't even comment in the correct place for this round.

awww, i forgot :(

Good luck next season!

Awesome.

You're not playing, so don't comment on game posts.

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jul 21. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $76.11 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 21 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I choose - OPTION 3 – Try to calmly and quietly sneak away from the rustling.

I have an unloaded pistol, water purification tablets, and a backup food supply for a little longer.

Eliminated for not replying to the correct comment.

This far along in the game, you shouldn't need reminding.

I have a firestarter, backup food supply, I choose option 3.

Congratulations @papa-pepper!
Your post was mentioned in my hit parade in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 9 with 127 comments

great stuff I learned a lot, i will read it a few times to understand it more

Don't comment on game posts if you're not playing the game. You're not playing the game, so don't comment on game posts.

I have an empty pistol, 1 backup food supply & Water Purification Tablets. I choose Option 3 this round.

Nice try. You're not playing this season.

Excellent

You're not playing, don't comment on game posts.

excellent, upvoted

You're not playing the game, don't comment on game posts.