You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Sustainability of Steem - Is Freemium Broken?

in #steem5 years ago

This is really well written, and clear to even the layman like me.

I was sad not to see Steeve in the analysis i did earlier, hopefully next time.

Does Steeve accept mcdonald's hot drink tokens? It's about all i have of value at present :)

Sort:  

You can create an issue in the issue tracker... ;-)

Posted using Steeve

I'm not sure my issue of an empty wallet is suitable for your issue tracker, but I've bookmarked the link.

Tomorrow, some Steeve action, scouts honour.

Man, you study the data way too much! It's not healthy, I know that from the first-hand experience :)

Posted using Steeve

I focus on finding the positives these days, it helps put/keep me in a much better frame of mind!

Exactly, let's take this chance and change Steem for the better

Posted using Steeve