You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Showcase Sunday: Does Steem Suck?

in #steem4 years ago (edited)

Steem never sucked...it just hasn't reached its potential and matured as a technology.

You should have just cross-posted your old post into the whatsup community instead of refreshing it.

Sort:  

It is a 'Showcase Sunday' post @abitcoinskeptic.

So, if you dare to say again that we have to just 'cross-post' our old posts to resurrect and refresh them. I'm going to have to accuse you with @nonameslefttouse to apply you his merciless Silent Treatment. }:)

I'm no showcase Sunday expert.

I like talking to nonameslefttouse and I wouldn't fair well with silent treatment. It would make my condition or whatever much worse.

I'm no showcase Sunday expert.

Over here a relevant clue about the subject my friend. :)

And yeah of course, the 'Silent Treatment' must be a thang really unbearable without a doubt. LoL

Silent treatment