Giving These Posts A 2nd Chance

in #steem5 years ago

Greetings, people of Steemia, hope you're well. Today I bring you another list of flagged-to-zero posts for your perusal. This is the second of such post. The first one was itself, ironically, zeroed out by the great emperor himself. This post will no doubt be zeroed out too.

I decided to make these posts to create another opportunity for those that might have missed my posts due to them being greyed out on Steemit. Remember, please do not upvote them as they are in deep negative and your VP will be wasted. Unless, of course, you're a massive whale and have the power to bring them back to life, and it's within the 7 day payout time.
DSC03920.jpg

Yours truly on one of the most beautiful beaches in England


Without further ado, lets get into the posts. These are not all of them, they are just my favourite amongst the zeroed out posts.

3 Cats On Caturday

Rose Of Sharon 🌺

Goodbye Canaria
https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/QmQTmqLJStHXS4mx83CS1m2gXtWB4fQ1wk14AJUTR1ycwj


Has a post you're proud of been zeroed out lately? Leave a link for us in the comments so I can have a look if I haven't seen it already.

Thanks for your time and I wish you a pleasant day.



banner-grey.jpg

Peace and Love ✌🏿
Adé

All copy and photos are original content by me.
© adetorrent.com

Sort:  

Good stuff. I have installed an auto-upvote on your content, hope that helps a little bit. Of course I would like to see quality content succeed and reward pool rapists go away. However, my only reason to come to Steem from time to time is to have some fun and positive engagements. I know if I would get entangled in downvote fights I would probably just not come back. I realize it is a dilemma - without me (everyone) engaging too how can I expect the situation to improve...

Wow thanks. That's much appreciated. And yes, I agree. The fun and engagement should be paramount. Thank you for the support!

What can I say? Sorry about that.
I did not like the idea of the downvote option from the beginning. It has just allowed some silly who-can-pee-farthest competitions. Some posts are being downvoted because of the author's possible association with enemy accounts. WTF!

To be fair, I brought it upon myself. I downvoted the emperor first :) . I was standing up for the platform and we won - he stopped doing what he was doing. ..but now he's doing this. It will probably go on for a while but nothing lasts forever.

Anyway, when Steem moons, none of these petty things will matter :)

Was wondering why some posts popped up as hidden due to low ratings. shrugs

Yeah. He just hit this one 15 minutes ago haha. What a brat. Thing is, it's unsustainable for him. He's having to power down now to earn anything.

Conspiracy theorists say you are the emperor, and you zeroed out your own posts to be able to repost them later because you wanted to enjoy today without the pressure of posting new content. This (and your thumbnail), of course, proves the earth is flat.

Shhhhhhhhh! Dude, come on!

Nevermind the bollocks, you can always call them conspiracy theories and they’ll be instantly dismissed

Nevermind the bollocks, you can always call them conspiracy theories and they will be instantly dismissed by the vast majority

You conspiracy nutcase. ;)

@Adetorrent, sorry this is going on. I’m just getting back to Steem after a long hiatus. I look forward to seeing your great photography and posts again.

I only had a couple of mine zeroed. Is he still attacking you?