You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Vote Matters! (The Future of Steem)

in #steem5 years ago (edited)
I'm looking forward to the series of posts about the witness voting pattern, indeed it will serve for other people to start forming an opinion about the witnesses out there!

This was a very thorough post and I appreciate you going deep in the nature of decentralization within our Blockchain and assessing it's intrínsec value while explaining other people the differences with centralized platforms

We still have a lot to go but for the first time in forever I feel like a big group of influential people (within the platform, whether it may be witnesses, highly staked users, top followed steemians etc) are working towards the same goal and it seems that proper decentralization is coming soon by whales selling some Steem but the market buying it back.

Thanks so much for the beneficiary rewards! @coruscate and I will make sure to put good use to them with the @steemonboarding team!

Sort:  

Really appreciate your comment!

Honestly, when I started to write on the post, @steemonboarding came instantly to my mind. I wouldn't have expected it and I realized it more while writing it (and while doing the research), but it's actually what we really need. Having a better central knowledge hub for new Steemians.

I still remember when I was new on Steem, how difficult it was to find information. I mean, it's still difficult. People probably still read old posts or watch old videos, with outdated information.

So I'm very excited of your project and love to support it. If there is anything I can help you with, which is inside my spare time, just let me know!

Good information @therealwolf. Thank you for impacting this community. Meanwhile, how do we set beneficiary rewards for accounts o the Steem blockchain?

voted

Appreciate it!

Steem is perfect technology

Thank You for the education. I read through all of the information, including that on your site. You've got my vote.