Sort:  

Which one of my links to steemit comments is a CONFIRMED SCAM?
What is the scam in it?

This comment has received a 90.00 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @stimialiti.

Bids above 0.1 SBD may get additional upvotes from our trail members.

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

Sorry about the false-positive alert.
I update my warning bot to avoid such issue in the future.

Too bad that @mielia missed it because of this, but ironically I find no justification for the use of steemconnect instead of another method that could be used instead.
I plagiarized this idea from someone else whom is timid enough to not post about it.

@stimialiti is a poor douchebag!!

You got a 100.00% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @stimialiti!

You got a 80.00% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @stimialiti!