You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You know what Steem needs to survive?? NEW WITNESSES!!!

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

What has @gtg done to support Steem in the past 6 months?

Sort:  

He has tested MIRA most recently and given a fairly deep dive into the technical pieces such as performance and bechmarking. He leaves good jokes in the Steemit slack and sometimes even participates in chats in there.

I think he also helps newbies in the Steemit Chat with their first baby steps on the platform :-)
Gandalf is dope! He helped me out a lot in the beginning.

He has contributed flags against bid bot abuse on trash memes from richatvns contests.

On that note, probably good to follow up on that.

Solid Bro. Bilal killer. Cool chats. Taught me some things. Do not piss off! 😏

I like this guy. Talks to me sometimes. He's cool.