You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You know what Steem needs to survive?? NEW WITNESSES!!!

in #steem5 years ago

What has @roelandp done to support Steem in the past 6 months?

Sort:  
Loading...

Roeland used to upvote my work, so that was cool. I think he stopped. Totally NOT cool, but it's all good, still cool enough.

my bots have crashed and burned :)

It's cool! I've been here long enough to know not to take it personally.

I think he made a whale somewhere in Poland that is attached to the steem chain?

He does participate in steemit slack.

That whale is somewhere in the Nederlands. Probably he's busy organise BKK SF4.

Dresses nice. Has good hair and smile. Seems like nice guy wanting to do good things.

If this question were about Scorum, I could give some more detailed answers about how there is very little if any contribution or comments at all coming from the witness account, but this is not Scorum. 😏