You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You know what Steem needs to survive?? NEW WITNESSES!!!

in #steem5 years ago

What has @thecryptodrive done to support Steem in the past 6 months?

Sort:  
Loading...

lol.png

Best I could find.

Didn’t look too well, see my response below.

Questionable contribution but he is behind BuildTeam.

He does participate in steemit slack.

Also funded a contest I ran. I wasn't even a minnow then. He sponsored a Red Fish's contest.
He is doing a lot with the Buildteam Team. Has tokenbb, ginabot minnowbooster dlease steemvotr...
Is open for a chat and even among the friendliest witnesses.
thecryptodrive was one of my honest witness vote casts. No hearsay involved.
When it comes to just steem, except for the services I havent done much research