You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You know what Steem needs to survive?? NEW WITNESSES!!!

in #steem5 years ago

What has @smooth.witness done to support Steem in the past 6 months?

Sort:  

Provides critical technical thinking and planning into proposed economic changes to steem.

Active participant in steemit slack.

He's been in crypto since forever. Well respected everywhere I've encountered. Most times appears to be the smartest guy in the room. Provides valuable feedback. Always on top of things. Asset to any community IMHO. I can sometimes make him lol, so that's a bonus. 😏

Sorry I cannot provide any feedback on Steem Community things for I no longer keep up with that stuff since I have no stake here any longer. So ... according to Dan, my opinion is worth no more than a bot, so take it for what it's worth. 😏

No idea who this is or anything about him!

This dude spoke to me a couple times. Has a good sense of humor. He's cool.

Bro, your comments :D

Pretty cool hey!

I was laughing, so yes! :D

Note to myself. If i ever meet @nonameslefttouse, have a chat with him, he will probably say i am cool

Posted using Partiko Android

Self notes. Cool idea!

Wish it was cool around here, and it’s only June!

Shhh! A lot of folks around here think Canada is cold. Let's not tell them about summer here. If they found out, there would be more people around than mosquitoes. I happen to enjoy my quiet spot at the lake. It's cool.