Sort:  

"a lot" and "they're" always get me

I think he may have flagged me before for something. I shook it off, got thicker skin and accepted the fact that sometimes shit happens. It was not the first time I have been flagged and not the last I can assure you but I still think he is a good dude that wants the best for the platform. You gotta roll with the punches and learn to dodge and weave. Hell some of my best friends in real life were people that I got in a fist fight with the first time I met them. lol .

My thinking is that power corrupts and absolute power corrupts absolutely. Essentially I'm saying the same people who bitch and moan about Youtube and any other social platform will do exactly the same shit if they are put in a position to.

I didn't know u could make a post that doesn't get flagged! At a point, I started thinking they had a political bearing against u or something, @berniesanders

Loading...